Skip to content

Interiors what are boss, innit

March 4, 2010

Funny, my starred items in my RSS feeder have really helped me to define what I like in interior design and fashion, and also say something about who I am, aesthetically.  Who am I?  I am a latterday cabaret drag queen in a young lady’s body (with occassional goth tendencies).  Yes. Yes I am.

Photo from Apatrment Therapy – kitchen by Gaita Interiors

black.jpg

Black ceramics – photo from Apartment Therapy

Photo from Apartment Therapy – Abbey soaking tub from Signature Hardware

The Forest bis

Photo from Style Bubble – the Forest Room at Maison Moschino in Milan

Photo from Apartment Therapy

Photo from Apartment Therapy

set of 2 vintage jadite cup and saucer
Vintage jadite teacups and saucers, in ModishVintage’s Etsy store.
Photo from Apartment Therapy – I do love a good Eames chair, but really only in white.  They look so much fresher. Set myself up for some expenditure and heartache there, right?
Photo from Veiled Vows – via Nesting Newbies magazine
House on Ellioaey, Iceland – photo from A Cup of Jo
Photo from Apartment Therapy (er, can you tell I love their RSS feed yet?)
Photo from Design*Sponge – the Design Bar at Stockholm Furniture Fair 2009, by design studio Asshoff and Brogard.
Photo from Gothic Tea Society – unfortunately I don’t know where it’s for sale.
Photos from Design*Sponge – amazing spoons by Anneke van Bommel, available in her Etsy shop.
Photo from Apartment Therapy
Photo from Tattoo Tales – the Lanai rooftop lounge in Austin, Texas
Photo from Everythign Fabulous
bolig4.jpg
Photo from Style-files.com – house belongs to Mia Londstrom
Photo from Apartment Therapy – interior by architect Daniel Moreno
Photo from Erin Ever After
Photo from Apartment Therapy
Photo from AT
Photo from AT – Poseidon Undersea Resort
Yeah baby and I’m SPENT. I have more but I actually cannot be bothered to pillage any further back in my Google Reader. Soz.
One Comment leave one →
  1. March 13, 2010 11:48 pm

    Thanks for the blog love! 😉

Leave a Reply

