Skip to content

Vans Authentic Lo Pro in leopard

March 2, 2011

I don’t know what to do with myself! I have no money as I just booked flights to Copenhagen to get my arm tattooed by the amazing Eckel in April, but look what popped up on HighSnobette yesterday….

Available from ExtraButterNY.com (yes, HINT)

Along with my bike, these are one of the few other things in the world that I’d not tire of licking. (Oh, so I just bought them, anyway.)

“The one who dies with the most toys is the one who wins” – I’m not ashamed of being a materialist. I know there are lots of problems in the world, and I refuse to opine about them on my blog. Soz. There’s plenty of other places you can go for that. Not here. This is for nice things that don’t relate to the real world in the slightest.

Now, on your way.

One Comment leave one →
  1. MrLandslide permalink
    March 2, 2011 8:25 pm

    It’s nice to be proved right.

Leave a Reply

